Previous Weekly Scriptures


Scripture Readings for the Week of March 9, 2020 


Monday, March 9 - Leviticus 20:6-8

Tuesday, March 10 - Colossians 2:1-5

Wednesday, March 11 - Mark 7:24-30

Thursday, March 12 - Psalm 35:19-28

Friday, March 13 - James 5:13-20


Scripture Readings for the Week of March 2, 2020 


Monday, March 2 - Numbers 20:1-13

Tuesday, March 3 - Hebrews 1:13--2:10

Wednesday, March 4 - Matthew 26:36-46

Thursday, March 5 - Deuteronomy 8:1-5

Friday, March 6 - Genesis 3:1-24

Saturday, March 7 - Hebrews 4:15, 16


Scripture Readings for the Week of February 24, 2020 


Monday, February 24 - Psalm 75

Tuesday, February 25 - Amos 5:18-27

Wednesday, February 26 - 1 Thessalonians 1:1-10

Thursday, February 27 - Revelation 22:8-20

Friday, February 28 - Hosea 10:1-8

Saturday, February 29 - Luke 11:1-4


Scripture Readings for the Week of February 17, 2020 


Monday, February 17 - Exodus 34:29-35

Tuesday, February 18 - Isaiah 24:1-6

Wednesday, February 19 - 2 Corinthians 4:1-10

Thursday, February 20 - Romans 13:1-7

Friday, February 21 - Psalm 17

Saturday, February 22 - Job 1:1-12


Scripture Readings for the Week of February 10, 2020 


Monday, February 10 - Psalm 113:1-9

Tuesday, February 11 - Galatians 3:5-14

Wednesday, February 12 - Mark 6:1-6

Thursday, February 13 - Haggai 1:2-14

Friday, February 14 - Colossians 3:12-17

Saturday, February 15 - John 4:31-42


Scripture Readings for the Week of February 3, 2020 


Monday, February 3 - Genesis 8:1-14

Tuesday, February 4 - 2 Timothy 1:7-10

Wednesday, February 5 - Matthew 14:22-33

Thursday, February 6 - Romans 4:16-25

Friday, February 7 - Exodus 14:21-31

Saturday, February 8 - John 4:31-42


Scripture Readings for the Week of January 27, 2020 


Monday, January 27 - Jeremiah 33:6-9

Tuesday, January 28 - 1 Peter 3:15-17

Wednesday, January 29 - Mark 1:40-45

Thursday, January 30 - Job 1:1-22

Friday, January 31 - Hebrews 11:1-16

Saturday, February 1 - Luke 17:5-10


Scripture Readings for the Week of January 20, 2020 


Monday, January 20 - Titus 2:1-10

Tuesday, January 21 - Psalm 128:1-6

Wednesday, January 22 - Ephesians 5:21-33

Thursday, January 23 - Genesis 45:28-34

Friday, January 24 - Deuteronomy 18:15-19

Saturday, January 25 - Romans 12:6-16


Scripture Readings for the Week of January 13, 2020 


Monday, January 13 - Psalm 26:1-12

Tuesday, January 14 - Ephesians 6:1-4

Wednesday, January 15 - Luke 12:51-59

Thursday, January 16 - Psalm 10

Friday, January 17 - Hebrews 2:11-16

Saturday, January 18 - Ecclesiastes 12:1-7


Scripture Readings for the Week of January 6, 2020 


Monday, January 6 - Isaiah 60:1-6

Tuesday, January 7 - Colossians 1:24-27

Wednesday, January 8 - Zechariah 14:8-10

Thursday, January 9 - Matthew 3:13-17

Friday, January 10 - Romans 3:23-31

Saturday, January 11 - Psalm 97:1-12





image12